Home

Contacts


Mailing Address:
Box 335
Morson, Ontario, Canada
P0W 1J0

Telephone: (807) 488-5602
Toll Free: 1 888 238 0102
Fax: (807) 488-5942

Chief and Council

Chief Patricia Big George / chiefpatbg@naongashiing.ca

Council Robert Handorgan /  chopsh@naongashiing.ca

Council Patrick Handorgan Sr. /  bluecloud@naongashiing.ca

 

Staff Listing

Jim Windego Band Manager / fnmanager@naongashiing.ca

Dolores Cobiness - Reception/Medical Transportation Coordinator / reception@naongashiing.ca

Candace Handorgan - C&C Executive Assistant / exeassistant@naongashiing.ca

Lillian McKay - First Native Executive Assistant / fnassistant@naongashiing.ca

Arlene Indian - Finance Officer / finance@naongashiing.ca

Roxanne Handorgan - Finance Clerk / accounting@naongashiing.ca

Isaac Big George - Health Director /  health@naongashiing.ca

Joanne Cobiness - NNADAP / nnadap@naongashiing.ca

Doug Seymour - IBA Coordinator /  ibacoordinator@naongashiing.ca

Elaine Jourdain -  Economic Development / ecdev@naongashiing.ca

Loretta Copenace - Social Services Administrator / socialservices@naongashiing.ca

Daniel Big George - Education Director / education@naongashiing.ca

Verna Big George - Lands Manager / landsmanager@naongashiing.ca

Courtney Gibbins - Recreation Coordinator/HBHC Ph.# 488 5382 / recreation@naongashiing.ca

Albert Handorgan - New Relations Fund /  nrf@naongashiing.ca

Dennis Copenace - Water Treatment Plant Operator Trainee / waterplant2@naongashiing.ca

Mike Cobiness - Water Treatment Plant Operator Trainee / waterplant1@naongashiing.ca

Louie Kirkrude - Maintenance / 

Ryan Kirkrude - Housing Manager Trainee / housing1@naongashiing.ca

CCP TEAM Listing - Phone 488 5536 / Fax: 488 5577

 Diane Morrison - Community Care Program Supervisor / ccpsupervisor@naongashiing.ca

Carl Big George - Family Preservation/ Alternative Care Coordinator / familypreservation@naongashiing.ca  / acc@naongashiing.ca

Rhona Big George - Child in Care Worker / cic@naongashiing.ca

Violet Indian - Family Support Worker / familysupportworker@naongashiing.ca 

Tanis Tom - Family Well Being Worker / familywellbeing@naongashiing.ca

Nickol Handorgan - Reception / ccpreception@naongashiing.ca

Newsletters


Upcoming Events

No upcoming events available